Navigator Credit Union is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors which works in conjunction with the Supervisory Committee to ensure the Credit Union is fiscally sound. The Overview Committee provides additional opportunities for members to discuss loan options. All volunteers are members of the Credit Union, elected by you, the members. They provide guidance to Navigator’s senior management to ensure the Credit Union’s vision and values are safeguarded while keeping our members’ primary interests at heart.

The volunteer members are:

Board of Directors

Tommy Leonard


Doug Gautier


Dorothy Todd


Richard Schenk

Joshua Borden

Ron Elias

Board Emeritus

Robert Harry

Board Emeritus

Bobby Laney

Board Emeritus

Supervisory Committee

Carl Perry


Robin May

Trey Sublett

If you wish to contact the Supervisory Committee with any issues or concerns, please send correspondence to PO Box 2292, Pascagoula, MS 39568 or supervisory@navigatorcu.org. Email is not a secure method of correspondence. Please do not include sensitive information (Member number, account number, social security number or date of birth) in your email message.

Asset Liability Management Committee

Bill McCoy, CFO

Bill McCoy


ALM Committee members also include Tommy Leonard, Carl Perry and Richard Schenk.

Professional Support

Kelly Sessoms

Board Attorney
Dogan & Wilkinson, PLLC